Home > The Xishan Family > P1 Teachers

P1 Teachers



Ms Amy Cheong - Copy (2).JPG
1 Conscientious (Form Teacher)
Ms Amy Cheong 
cheong_fenghua@moe.edu.sg
farazila (1).JPG1 Conscientious (Co-Form Teacher) 
Mdm Nurfarazila Bte Abdul Azman
nurfarazila_abdul_azman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teo Lee Ying - 1.JPGPersistence (Form Teacher)
Ms Teo Lee Ying
teo_lee_ying@moe.edu.sg
Atiqah - Copy.jpgPersistence (Co-Form Teacher) 
Ms Nur'atiqah Bte Abdul Samad 
nur_atiqah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ho Wee Lin crop - Copy.JPG1 Commitment (Form Teacher)
Ms Ho Wee Lin
ho_wee_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosalind Teo crop - Copy.jpg1  Commitment (Co-Form Teacher) 
Mdm Teo Teng Li Rosalind
teo_teng_li_rosalind@moe.edu.sg
Annie Lee - Copy.jpg1 Creative (Form Teacher) 
Ms Annie Lee Hwee Koong
lee_hwee_koong_annie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Woan Shya crop - Copy.JPGCreative (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm Ng Woan Shya
ng_woan_shya@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sharifah Mahani Bte S Z A A crop - Copy.JPG 1 Determination (Form Teacher) 
Ms Sharifah Mahani Bte S Z A A
sharifah_mahani@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Yin Peng 1.JPG
1 Determination (Co-Form Teacher) 
Mdm Tan Yin Peng
tan_yin_peng@moe.edu.sg

IMG_0138.JPG1 Determination (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms Sharmaine Tan Qimin
Ms Lim Jing Yi edit - Copy.jpg1 Diligence (Form Teacher)
Ms Lim Jing Yi  
lim_jing_yi_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Venugobal crop - Copy.JPG1 Diligence (Co-Form Teacher)
Mrs Venugobal
kamalam_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rose Ng Jia Ling crop.JPG
1 Diligence (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms Rose Ng Jia Ling