Home > The Xishan Family > P6 Teachers

P6 Teachers



Ms Iva Chia crop - Copy.JPG
6 Conscientious (Form Teacher)
Ms Chia Jing Yi Iva
chia_jing_yi_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liew Siu Chen crop - Copy.JPGConscientious (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm Liew Siu Chen
Mdm Yan Peiyun crop - Copy.JPG
Persistence (Form Teacher)
Ms Yan Peiyun Adeline
yan_peiyun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan edit.jpgPersistence (Co-Form Teacher)
Mdm Tan Chiu Lin
tan_chiu_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jumat Bin Baba crop - Copy.JPG6 Commitment (Form Teacher)
Mr Jumat Bin Baba
jumat_b_baba@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sim Chor Miang crop - Copy.JPG6 Commitment (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms Sim Chor Miang
sim_chor_miang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Mariam Natchiar crop.jpg6 Creative (Form Teacher)
Ms Mariam Natchiar
mariam_natchiar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Khir_1.JPG6 Creative (Co-Form Teacher)
Mr Mohamed Khir Bin Mohd Sapuan  
Ms Mandy Lau crop - Copy.JPG
Diligence (Form Teacher)
Ms  Mandy Lau Tyng Tyng
lau_tyng_tyng_mandy@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Jolene Cheng Pei Fern.PNG6 Diligence (Co-Form Teacher)
Ms Jolene Cheng Pei Fern