Search
Home > Our People > Teachers > Form Teachers > Primary 4

Primary 4

Primary 4 Form Teachers

Class

Form Teachers

Email Address

Form Teachers

Email Address

4 Self-Discipline

Ms Karliana Bte Ahmad

karliana_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Mr Anand Kumar Manivanan

anand_kumar_manivanan@moe.edu.sg

4 Respect

Ms Lee Yu Xin

lee_yu_xin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lam Lai Fong Natalie

lam_lai_fong_natalie@moe.edu.sg

4 Resilience

Ms Goh Xin Yi

goh_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Shaneza Bte Jaafar

shaneza_jaafar@moe.edu.sg

4 Integrity

Ms Lou Si Yu

lou_si_yu@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nur Azarina Bte Khamis

nur_azarina_khamis@moe.edu.sg

4 Love

Ms Loh Hui Ming Kayla

loh_hui_ming@moe.edu.sg

Ms Filzah Hamzah

filzah_hamzah@moe.edu.sg