Search
Home > Our People > Teachers > Form Teachers > Primary 6

Primary 6

Primary 6 Form Teachers

Class

Form Teachers

Email Address

Co-Form Teachers

Email Address

6 Self-Discipline

Mdm Liew Siu Chen

liew_siu_chen@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Cheng Sing Chiek, David

 

Ms Liz Alfreda Selamat

cheng_sing_chiek_david@moe.edu.sg

 

liz_alfreda_selamat@moe.edu.sg

6 Respect

Mr Lim Jin Wei

lim_jin_wei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lin Cuiwen Yvonne

lin_cuiwen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

6 Resilience

Ms Liu Zengjiao

liu_zengjiao@moe.edu.sg

Ms Mariam Natchiar

mariam_natchiar@moe.edu.sg

6 Integrity

Mdm Kristine Loh Chin Chin

kristine_loh_chin_chin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sim Chor Miang

sim_chor_miang@moe.edu.sg

6 Love

Ms Soh Hui Min

soh_hui_min@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norizawaty Bte Sulaiman

 

Mr Loke Peng Kuan Joseph

norizawaty_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

 

loke_peng_kuan@moe.edu.sg