Search
Home > Our People > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

executive and administrative staff 2.jpg




Administrative Manager

Mdm Lim Seok Lian

lim_seok_lian_a@moe.edu.sg



Operation Manager

Mr Chia Hwa Tong

chia_hwa_tong@moe.edu.sg


Administrative Executive

Mr Mohammad Matiin Hassan

Mohammad_matiin_hassan@moe.edu.sg


Management Support Officer

Ms Teo Lee Lian

teo_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg


Corporate Support Officer

Mrs Kokila Suresh

kokila_suresh@moe.edu.sg


Adjunct Corporate Support Officer

Mdm Yeo Hui Lan

hazel_yeo@moe.edu.sg


Adjunct Corporate Support Officer

Mdm Rohanah Ahmad

rohanah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg


Operation Support Office 

Mr Tio Yang Khoon


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Tee Siew Cheng


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Rosnah Bte Abdullah



Operation Support Officer

Mdm Su Nyuk Yeng


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Tok Shoik Khim


Support Staff


Desktop Engineer

Mr Raveendran a/l Valiahay


Assistant Desktop Engineer

Ms Ain Amanina Sharel

Dental Therapist

Ms Yeap Boon Sim

 

Printing Operator

Mdm Cheong Siew Mei


Horticulturalist

Mr Ang Poh Tiong

Lab Technician

Mdm Salmah Bte Mohamed Said