Home > Our People > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

EAS photo.PNG



Administrative Manager 

Mdm Lim Seok Lian 

lim_seok_lian_a@moe.edu.sg 


Operation Manager 

Mr Chia Hwa Tong 

chia_hwa_tong@moe.edu.sg


ICT Associate 

Mdm Nurziana Bte Jumari 

nur_ziana_jumari@moe.edu.sg

Management Support Officer

Ms Hazwani Bte Zailanee

hazwani_zailanee@moe.edu.sg 

Adjunct Management Support Officer

Ms Evangeline Rasandram

evangeline_rasandram@moe.edu.sg

Management Support Officer 

Ms Teo Lee Lian

teo_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

Management Support Officer 

Ms Zohorah Mustapa

zohorah_mustapa@moe.edu.sg


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Maimoon Bte Mohamed 


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Rosnah Bte Abdullah


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Juriah Bte Mislam 


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Su Nyuk Yeng

 

Support Staff

 

School Programme Executive

Mr Matiin Hassan

matiin_hassan@moe.edu.sg

Technology Assistant

Mr Mohd Izwan Bin Nasir

Librarian

Mdm Irene Phang Poh Chan

Prepress Technician

Mdm Ong Yong Gan 

Horticulturalist

Mr Ang Poh Tiong

Dentist

Ms Yeap Boon Sim

Lab Technician

Mdm Salmah Bte Mohamed Said