Search
Home > Our People > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

EAS photo.PNG


Administrative Manager

Mdm Lim Seok Lian

lim_seok_lian_a@moe.edu.sg



Operation Manager

Mr Chia Hwa Tong

chia_hwa_tong@moe.edu.sg


ICT Associate

Mdm Nurziana Bte Jumari

nur_ziana_jumari@moe.edu.sg


Management Support Officer

Ms Teo Lee Lian

teo_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg



Management Support Officer

Ms Zohorah Mustapa

zohorah_mustapa@moe.edu.sg


Adjunct Management Support Officer

Mdm Rohanah Ahmad

rohanah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg


Adjunct Management Support Officer

Mdm Yeo Hui Lan

hazel_yeo@moe.edu.sg



Administrative Executive

Mr Mohammad Matiin Hassan

Mohammad_matiin_hassan@moe.edu.sg


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Maimoon Bte Mohamed


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Rosnah Bte Abdullah



Operation Support Officer

Mdm Su Nyuk Yeng


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Tok Shoik Khim


Support Staff


Technology Assistant

Mr Mohd Izwan Bin Nasir


Dentist

Ms Yeap Boon Sim

Librarian

Mdm Irene Phang Poh Chan

 

Prepress Technician

Mdm Ong Yong Gan 


Horticulturalist

Mr Ang Poh Tiong

Lab Technician

Mdm Salmah Bte Mohamed Said