Search
Home > Our People > Executive and Administrative Staff

Executive and Administrative Staff

 executive and administrative staff 2.jpg




Administrative Manager

Mdm Lim Seok Lian

lim_seok_lian_a@moe.edu.sg



Operation Manager

Mr Chia Hwa Tong

chia_hwa_tong@moe.edu.sg


Administrative Executive

Mr Mohammad Matiin Hassan

Mohammad_matiin_hassan@moe.edu.sg


Management Support Officer

Ms Teo Lee Lian

teo_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg


Adjunct Corporate Support Officer

Mdm Rohanah Ahmad Ms Lou Eye Nee

rohanah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg


Administrative Assistant

Ms Lou Eye Nee

lou_eye_nee@moe.edu.sg


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Rosnah Bte Abdullah



Operation Support Officer 

Mdm Su Nyuk Yeng (Alice)


Operation Support Officer

Mdm Tee Siew Cheng


Contract Adjunct Operation Support Officer

Mr Tio Yang Khoon



ICT Manager

Mdm Azzahra Jan Anuar Khan




Support Staff


Desktop Engineer

Mr Raveendran a/k Valiahay


Desktop Engineer

Mr Bryan Ho Jun Wei

Dental Therapist

Ms Yeap Boon Sim

 

Printing Operator

Mdm Cheong Siew Mei


Horticulturalist

Mr Ang Poh Tiong

Lab Technician

Mdm Salmah Bte Mohamed Said