Home > Our People > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


Management Team


exco dept.PNG

































Principal

Mrs Anne Quek

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg

 Vice Principal

Ms Chua Mei Ling

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg

 Vice Principal

Mrs Pawa Mong Jee

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg

 School Staff Developer

Mr Cheng Sing Chiek, David

cheng_sing_chiek_david@moe.edu.sg

Year Head

Mdm Leong Pui Fun Janice

leong_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department -
Science

Ms Sim Chor Miang sim_chor_miang@moe.edu.sg 

Head of Department -
Mathematics

Ms Wong Mei Li

wong_mei_li@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department –
 Physical & Health Education

Mr Roland Neo

neo_kian_chye_roland@moe.edu.sg

 Head of Department -
Mother Tongue Language

Mdm Tan Chiu Lin

tan_chiu_lin@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department -
Character & Citizenship Education

Mr Addy Adha

addy_mohd_adha@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department -
Student Management

Mr Gabriel Chua

chua_han_wee@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head -
Science

Ms Tay Lay Cheng

tay_lay_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head -
Mathematics

Ms Chia Jing Yi Iva

chia_jing_yi_a@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head -
English

Mdm Mariam Natchiar

mariam_natchiar@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head -
Malay Language

Ms Saedah Bte Mohamed Hussien

saedah_mohamed_hussien@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head -
Physical & Health Education

Mr James Fu Binyong

fu_bin_yong_james@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head -
Music

Ms Liew Siim Wii

liew_siim_wii@moe.edu.sg

 

 Subject Head -
Art

Ms Jolene Cheng Pei Fern

chen_pei_fern_jolene@moe.edu.sg  

Lead Teacher

Mr Mohamed Khir Bin Mohd Sapuan

mohamed_khir_mohd_sapuan@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head

Ms Mandy Lau Tyng Tyng

lau_tyng_tyng_mandy@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head (Internal)

Mr Collin Chew Keng Loon

 Collin_Chew_Keng_Loon@moe.edu.sg 

Subject Head -
 Information & Communication Technologies

Ms Nur Azarina Bte Khamis

nur_azarina_khamis@moe.edu.sg

 

Subject Head -
 Student Leadership (Internal)

Ms Yvonne Lin Cuiwen

lin_cuiwen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg 

 Administration Manager

Mdm Lim Seok Lian

lim_seok_lian_a@moe.edu.sg

 Operations Manager

Mr Chia Hwa Tong

chia_hwa_tong@moe.edu.sg