Search
Home > Our People > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


Management Team

 

Principal

Mrs Anne Quek

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg

Vice Principal

Ms Latha Sinasamy

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg

Vice Principal

Admin

Mdm Sophia Lee Wee Ling

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer /

Head of Department
English Language (covering)

Mr Cheng Sing Chiek, David

cheng_sing_chiek_david@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department

Educational Support

Mr Gabriel Chua

chua_han_wee@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department

Mother Tongue Languages

Mdm Tan Chiu Lin

tan_chiu_lin@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department

Physical & Health Education and CCA

Mr James Fu Binyong

fu_bin_yong_james@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department

Mathematics

Ms Chia Jing Yi Iva

chia_jing_yi_a@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department

Science

Ms Aw Li Ping Ivy

aw_li_ping_ivy@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department

Character & Citizenship Education

Ms Saedah Bte Mohamed Hussein

saedah_mohamed_hussien@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department

Information & Communication Technologies

Ms Nur Azarina Bte Khamis

nur_azarina_khamis@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department

Student Management

Ms Pey Huey Shan

 pey_huey_shan@moe.edu.sg

Year Head

Upper Primary

Mdm Leong Pui Fun Janice

leong_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg

Year Head

Middle Primary

Ms Wong Mei Li

wong_mei_li@moe.edu.sg

Year Head

Lower Primary

Ms Mandy Lau Tyng Tyng

lau_tyng_tyng_mandy@moe.edu.sg

Level Head

Character & Citizenship Education & Partnership

Mdm Siti Sarah Sokran

siti_sarah_sokran@moe.edu.sg

Level Head

English Language

Mdm Loh Chin Chin Kristine

kristine_loh_chin_chin@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head

Malay

Mr Ahmad Farkhan

 ahmad_farkhan_mohd_nasir@moe.edu.sg

Level Head

Mathematics

Ms Alison Wu Peishan

 

Level Head

Science

Ms Seow Qi En

 seow_qi_en@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head

Aesthetics

Ms Jolene Cheng Pei Fern

cheng_pei_fern_jolene@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head

Social Studies & National Education

Ms Jamie Ng Tai Mui

ng_tai_mui@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head

Student Leadership

Ms Yvonne Lin Cuiwen

lin_cuiwen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head

Student Well-Being

Ms P V Kanmani

p_v_kanmani@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head

Literacy

Ms Shaline Tan Yen Ling

shaline_tan_yen_ling@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head

Discipline

Mr Chiu Xin Yan

chiu_xin_yan@moe.edu.sg

Administration Manager

Mdm Lim Seok Lian

lim_seok_lian_a@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Chia Hwa Tong

chia_hwa_tong@moe.edu.sg