Search
Home > Our People > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


Management Team

School Leaders

 
Quek-Sim Kim Liang Anne.jpg

Principal

Mrs Anne Quek

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg


Latha Sinasamy.jpg

 

Vice Principal

Ms Latha Sinasamy

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Sophia Lee.jpeg


Vice Principal (Admin)

                                     Mdm Sophia Lee Wee Ling

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg

Year Heads

No

Name

Designation 

Email Address

1

Ms Mandy Lau Tyng Tyng

Lower Primary Year Head 

lau_tyng_tyng_mandy@moe.edu.sg

2

Ms Wong Mei Li

Middle Primary Year Head

wong_mei_li@moe.edu.sg

3

Mdm Leong Pui Fun Janice

Upper Primary Year Head

leong_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg 

4

Ms Amanda Wee Sze Yi

Assistant Upper Primary Year Head (Internal)

amanda_wee_sze_yi@moe.edu.sg

Heads of Department


No

Name

Designation 

Email Address

1

Mr Cheng Sing Chiek, David

 School Staff Developer/

 English(covering)

cheng_sing_chiek_david@moe.edu.sg

2

Ms Chia Jing Yi Iva

Mathematics

chia_jing_yi_a@moe.edu.sg

3

Mdm Tan Chiu Lin

Mother Tongue Languages

tan_chiu_lin@moe.edu.sg

4

 Ms Aw Li Ping Ivy

Science 

aw_li_ping_ivy@moe.edu.sg 

5

 Mr Gabriel Chua

Educational Support

chua_han_wee@moe.edu.sg 

6

Ms Saedah Mohamed Hussien

Character & Citizenship Education

saedah_mohamed_hussien@moe.edu.sg  

7

Mr James Fu Binyong

 Physical & Health Education and CCA

fu_bin_yong_james@moe.edu.sg 

8

Ms Pey Huey Shan

                   Student Management

 pey_huey_shan@moe.edu.sg 

9

Ms Nur Azarina Khamis

Information & Communication Technologies

nur_azarina_khamis@moe.edu.sg 

Level Heads


No

Name

Designation 

Email Address

1

Ms Kristine Loh Chin Chin

English Language

kristine_loh_chin_chin@moe.edu.sg

2

Ms Alison Wu Peishan

Mathematics

alison_wu@moe.edu.sg

3

Ms Seow Qi En

Science

seow_qi_en@moe.edu.sg

4

Mdm Siti Sarah Sokran

Character & Citizenship Education & Partnership

siti_sarah_sokran@moe.edu.sg

5

Ms Ivy Heng Xin Yi

Information & Communication Technologies (Internal)

heng_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg

Subject Heads


No

Name

Designation 

Email Address

1

Mr Ahmad Farkhan

Malay Language 

ahmad_farkhan_mohd_nasir@moe.edu.sg

2

Ms Shaline Tan Yen Ling

Literacy 

shaline_tan_yen_ling@moe.edu.sg

3

Ms Jolene Cheng Pei Fern

Aesthetics

cheng_pei_fern_jolene@moe.edu.sg

4

Ms Jamie Ng Tai Mui

 Social Studies & National Education

ng_tai_mui@moe.edu.sg 

5

 Ms Yvonne Lin Cuiwen

Student Leadership

lin_cuiwen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg 

6

Ms P V Kanmani

 Student Well-Being

p_v_kanmani@moe.edu.sg 

7

Mr Chiu Xin Yan

Discipline

chiu_xin_yan@moe.edu.sg 


Administration and Operations 

No

Name

Designation 

Email Address

1

Mdm Lim Seok Lian

Administration Manager

lim_seok_lian_a@moe.edu.sg 

2

Mr Chia Hwa Tong

Operations Manager

chia_hwa_tong@moe.edu.sg