Search
Home > Our People > School Executive Committee

School Executive Committee


Management Team



executive committee 2.jpg 


 Principal

Mrs Anne Quek

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg

 Vice Principal

Ms Latha Sinasamy

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg

Vice Principal

Mrs Pawa Mong Jee

xishan_ps@moe.edu.sg

 School Staff Developer

Mr Cheng Sing Chiek, David

cheng_sing_chiek_david@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department

Science

Ms Sim Chor Miang

sim_chor_miang@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department 

Student Management

Mr Gabriel Chua

chua_han_wee@moe.edu.sg

 Head of Department 

Mother Tongue Languages

Mdm Tan Chiu Lin

tan_chiu_lin@moe.edu.sg

 Year Head

Upper Primary

Mdm Leong Pui Fun Janice

leong_pui_fun@moe.edu.sg

Year Head

Middle Primary

Ms Wong Mei Li

wong_mei_li@moe.edu.sg

Year Head

Lower Primary

Ms Mandy Lau Tyng Tyng

lau_tyng_tyng_mandy@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department (Covering)

Character & Citizenship Education

Ms Saedah Bte Mohamed Hussein

saedah_mohamed_hussien@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department (Covering)

Physical & Health Education and CCA

Mr James Fu Binyong

fu_bin_yong_james@moe.edu.sg

 Level Head  

 Character & Citizenship Education & Partnership

Mdm Siti Sarah Sokran

siti_sarah_sokran@moe.edu.sg 

 Subject Head 

English Language

Mdm Mariam Natchiar

mariam_natchiar@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head 

Mathematics

Ms Chia Jing Yi Iva

chia_jing_yi_a@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head 

Physical & Health Education

Mr Collin Chew Keng Loon

collin_chew_keng_loon@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head 

Art

Ms Jolene Cheng Pei Fern

cheng_pei_fern_jolene@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head 

Social Studies & National Education

Ms Jamie Ng Tai Mui

ng_tai_mui@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head (Covering)

 Student Leadership

Ms Yvonne Lin Cuiwen

lin_cuiwen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head 

 Information & Communication Technologies

Ms Nur Azarina Bte Khamis

nur_azarina_khamis@moe.edu.sg

Lead Teacher

Mother Tongue Languages

Mr Mohamed Khir Mohd Sapuan

mohamed_khir_mohd_sapuan@moe.edu.sg

 Administration Manager

Mdm Lim Seok Lian

lim_seok_lian_a@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Chia Hwa Tong

chia_hwa_tong@moe.edu.sg