Search
Home > Our People > Teachers > Form Teachers > Primary 3

Primary 3


Primary 3 Form Teachers


Class

Form Teachers

Email Address

Form Teachers

Email Address

3 Self-Discipline

Mr Shahabuddin Bin Abdul Rahim

shahabuddin_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Ms H’ng Hwee Shi Joey

hng_hwee_shi@moe.edu.sg

3 Respect

Mr Choo Chang Joon

choo_chang_joon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng Woan Shya

ng_woan_shya@moe.edu.sg

3 Resilience

Ms Phua Zhi Yu, Joanna

 

phua_zhi_yu_joanna@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurfarazila Bte Abdul Azman

 

Mr Ng Swee Yang Francis

nurfarazila_abdul_azman@moe.edu.sg

 

ng_swee_yang_francis@moe.edu.sg

3 Integrity

Ms Eileen Tan

eileen_tan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Chiu Lin

 

Mr Muhammad Bakti Ridhwan Mohd

tan_chiu_lin@moe.edu.sg

 

muhammad_bakti_ridhwan_mohd@moe.edu.sg

3 Love

Miss Wee Sze Yi Amanda

amanda_wee_sze_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamed Khir Bin Mohd Sapuan

mohamed_khir_mohd_sapuan@moe.edu.sg